Contact Northwest Mechanical

For more information, please don’t hesitate to contact us via phone or fill out the form below.

Corporate Headquarters

5885 Tremont Ave.
PO Box 2708
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone: 563-391-1344

Construction contacts

Greg Hester, President
563-391-1344
ghester@northwestmech.com

Matt Johnson, Pre-Construction Manager
563-391-1344
mjohnson@northwestmech.com

Automation & Controls contacts

Rich Krogmann, General Manager
563-391-1344
rkrogmann@northwestmech.com

Dave Hoeksema, Maintenance Sales Representative
563-340-9284
dhoeksema@northwestmech.com

Joshua Bucy, Sales Engineer
563-388-6536
jbucy@northwestmech.com

Plumbing, Heating & AC contacts

Bill Durand, General Manager
563-391-1344
bdurand@northwestmech.com

Dave Hoeksema, Maintenance Sales Representative
563-391-1344
dhoeksema@northwestmech.com

Shawn VanAlsburg, Project Sales
563-391-1344
svanalsburg@northwestmech.com

Nate Johnson, Operations Manager
563-391-1344
njohnson@northwestmech.com


Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible:

 

About Us

Northwest Mechanical has grown from its humble beginnings to one of the largest and most trusted mechanical contractors in the Quad-City area and beyond. You can count on us for your Industrial Construction, Commercial Construction, Automation & Controls and Plumbing, Heating & AC.

More

Safety

Safety is our highest priority. We are a contractor member of ISNetworld and PICS and have received numerous safety awards, such as the MCAA Safety Excellence award.

More

Our Reach

Our Reach